Meet Our Team

Our team is here to support you as our educational partner. Please do not hesitate to contact our staff with any questions that you may have.

Administration

Justin Old

Executive Director

jold@pioneerresa.org | ext. 267

Carly Adam

Administrative Assistant

cadam@pioneerresa.org | ext. 221

Consultants

Dr. Sandy Bales

School Improvement Specialist

sbales@pioneerresa.org | ext. 266

Jan Black

ELA Specialist

jblack@pioneerresa.org | ext. 248

Dr. Laura Brown

Director of College/Career Readiness and Related Activities

lbrown@pioneerresa.org | ext. 243

Brian Buffington

Director of Instructional Technology

bbuffington@pioneerresa.org | ext. 256

Dr. Michael Bush

Science Specialist

mbush@pioneerresa.org | ext. 260

Dr. Jason Kaup

Director of Project Management & School Climate Specialist

jkaup@pioneerresa.org | ext. 241

Bobby Whitlock

CTAE and School Safety Coordinator

bwhitlock@pioneerresa.org

Jan Pearce

Instructional Technology – TKES/LKES

jpearce@pioneerresa.org | ext. 232

Teresa Hearn

Wraparound Services Coordinator

thearn@pioneerresa.org | ext. 252

Dr. Marcia Williams

School Improvement Specialist

mwilliams@pioneerresa.org | ext. 242

Dr. Pam Kirkpatrick

pkirkpatrick@pioneerresa.org | ext. 239

Business Office

Kristie Dover

Director of Accounting and Budgets

kdover@pioneerresa.org | ext. 230

Pam Gilbert

Coordinator of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator

pgilbert@pioneerresa.org | ext. 245

Brenda Winder

Business Office

bwinder@pioneerresa.org | ext. 222

Professional Learning

Holly Mauney

Director of Professional Learning

hmauney@pioneerresa.org | ext. 244

Marilyn Delgado

Administrative Assistant

mdelgado@pioneerresa.org | ext. 236

Wreatha Turner

Administrative Assistant

wturner@pioneerresa.org | ext. 223

Technology

Robert Jordan

Network Administrator

rjordan@pioneerresa.org | ext. 262

Whitney Cathey

Technical Support Specialist

wcathey@pioneerresa.org | ext. 250

GLRS

Charity Roberts

Director of GLRS

croberts@pioneerresa.org | ext. 235

Sarah Stewart

Continuous Improvement Specialist

sstewart@pioneerresa.org

The FUTURES Program

Dr. Stacey Benson

Director of GNETS

sbenson@pioneerresa.org | ext. 268

Meg McDuffie

Site Coordinator - Habersham, Franklin, Rabun, White

mmcduffie@pioneerresa.org

Kathy Medick

Site Coordinator - Forsyth Site Coordinator

kmedick@pioneerresa.org

Craig Poore

Site Coordinator - Dawson, Union, Stephens

cpoore@pioneerresa.org

Leigh Anne Myers

Cornelia Center Site Coordinator

lmyers@pioneerresa.org | 706-776-8630

Jessica Burger

Behavior Specialist

jburger@pioneerresa.org | ext. 226

Stacia Dillin

GNETS - Human Resources Coordinator and Title IX Coordinator

sdillin@pioneerresa.org | ext. 271

Melanie Williams

Student Support Manager

mmwilliams@pioneerresa.org | ext. 270

Anna Arthur

Secretary

aarthur@pioneerresa.org | ext. 269

Hannah Tallent

Administrative Assistant

htallent@pioneerresa.org | ext. 228

Cooperative Purchasing Agency

Kevin Benson

Director of CPA

kbenson@cpa4schools.com | 706-865-3196

Shared Services

Rita Dunn

Teacher of Visually Impared

rdunn@pioneerresa.org | ext. 227

Teresia Dunn

Teacher of Visually Impaired

tdunn@pioneerresa.org | ext. 227

Debra Whelchel

Educational Interpreter

dwhelchel@pioneerresa.org | ext. 227

Cindy Poole

Physical Therapist

cindy.poole@stephens.k12.ga.us

Ramona Strait

Educational Interpreter

rstrait@white.k12.ga.us

Menu