Meet Our Team

Our team is here to support you as our educational partner. Please do not hesitate to contact our staff with any questions that you may have.

Administration

Justin Old

Executive Director
jold@pioneerresa.org | ext. 267

Carly Adam

Administrative Assistant
cadam@pioneerresa.org | ext. 221

Consultants

Dr. Sandy Bales

School Improvement Specialist
sbales@pioneerresa.org | ext. 266

Jan Black

ELA Specialist
jblack@pioneerresa.org | ext. 248

Dr. Laura Brown

Director of College/Career Readiness and Related Activities
lbrown@pioneerresa.org | ext. 243

Brian Buffington

Director of Instructional Technology
bbuffington@pioneerresa.org | ext. 256

Dr. Michael Bush

Science Specialist
mbush@pioneerresa.org | ext. 260

Dr. Jason Kaup

Director of Project Management & School Climate Specialist
jkaup@pioneerresa.org | ext. 241

Holly Mauney

Director of School Improvement
hmauney@pioneerresa.org | ext. 229

Jan Pearce

Instructional Technology – TKES/LKES
jpearce@pioneerresa.org | ext. 232

Teresa Hearn

Wraparound Services Coordinator
thearn@pioneerresa.org | ext. 252

Bobby Whitlock

CTAE and School Safety Coordinator
bwhitlock@pioneerresa.org

Dr. Marcia Williams

School Improvement Specialist
mwilliams@pioneerresa.org | ext. 242

Dr. Pam Kirkpatrick

pkirkpatrick@pioneerresa.org | ext. 239

Business Office

Kristie Dover

Director of Accounting and Budgets
kdover@pioneerresa.org | ext. 230

Pam Gilbert

Coordinator of Human Resources
pgilbert@pioneerresa.org | ext. 245

Brenda Winder

Business Office
bwinder@pioneerresa.org | ext. 222

Professional Learning

Susan Proctor

Director of Professional Learning
sproctor@pioneerresa.org | ext. 244

Marilyn Delgado

Administrative Assistant
mdelgado@pioneerresa.org | ext. 236

Wreatha Turner

Administrative Assistant
wturner@pioneerresa.org | ext. 223

Technology

Robert Jordan

Network Administrator
rjordan@pioneerresa.org | ext. 262

Whitney Cathey

Technical Support Specialist
wcathey@pioneerresa.org | ext. 250

Clay Westmoreland

Videographer
cwestmoreland@pioneerresa.org

GLRS

Charity Roberts

Director of GLRS
croberts@pioneerresa.org | ext. 235

Faith Huff

Regional Student Success Coach
fhuff@pioneerresa.org | ext. 239

The FUTURES Program

Dr. Stacey Benson

Director of GNETS
sbenson@pioneerresa.org | ext. 268

Dr. Patty Adkins

Site Coordinator
padkins@pioneerresa.org | ext. 269

Stacy Allen

Site Coordinator - Dawson Co. & Forsyth Co.
sking@pionnerresa.org | 678-947-0863

Meg McDuffie

Site Coordinator - Cornelia Center
mmcduffie@pioneerresa.org | 706-776-8630

Jessica Burger

Behavior Specialist
jburger@pioneerresa.org | ext. 226

Colleen Bowers

GNETS - Human Resources Coordinator
cbowers@pioneerresa.org | ext. 271

Melanie Williams

Student Support Manager
mmwilliams@pioneerresa.org | ext. 270

Cooperative Purchasing Agency

Kevin Benson

Director of CPA
kbenson@cpa4schools.com | 706-865-3196

Shared Services

Rita Dunn

Teacher of Visually Impared
rdunn@pioneerresa.org | ext. 227

Teresia Dunn

Teacher of Visually Impaired
tdunn@pioneerresa.org | ext. 227

Debra Whelchel

Educational Interpreter
dwhelchel@pioneerresa.org | ext. 227

Cindy Poole

Physical Therapist
cindy.poole@stephens.k12.ga.us

Ramona Strait

Educational Interpreter
rstrait@white.k12.ga.us
Menu