Grant Evaluation Services

The Grant Evaluation Team offers a multitude of data analysis methodologies including statistical analysis; interpretation of regional, system, school, teacher, and student level GA Milestones/EOCT results; and grant-generated formative and summative assessments. The team provides qualitative and quantitative survey development and analysis. The team offers consultative and observational services by trained and experienced evaluation and assessment personnel. The team has expertise in grant evaluation for:

  • 21st Century Community Learning Center Programs

  • Quasi-Experimental Designed Mathematics-Science Partnership Programs

  • Charter Schools

Brian Buffington | bbuffington@pioneerresa.org

706-219-7524

Dr. Michael Bush | mbush@pioneerresa.org

706-865-2141 Ext. 260

Dr. Jason Kaup | jkaup@pioneerresa.org

706-219-7514

Dr. Marcia Williams | mwilliams@pioneerresa.org

706-219-7515

Dr. Sandy Bales | sbales@pioneerresa.org

706-219-7529

Holly Mauney | hmauney@pioneerresa.org

706-219-7505

Brian Buffington

Grant Evaluation Team Leader
Contact Brian for more information.
Menu